Hi guys! I didn’t plan to go MIA but blogging just doesn’t seem to work out when we’re dealing with an extra fussy baby. Matilda may be having some acid reflux issues so I’m going to call the doctor in the morning. It’s exhausting for all parties involved!

I just looked over my meals from today and they were all rather brown/beige…not a good thing! I need a nice green juice in my life!

Breakfast was simple but actually something to get excited about…an english muffin (not the exciting part) and Oikos keylime greek yogurt (yup, there it is). So delicious. I’m sure it’s made with whole milk since it’s so creamy but I don’t really care. Winking smile I might need to make a special trip to the store just to restock.

DSC_0418

DSC_0420

During a too short nap I threw together a sandwich: buffalo chicken with lettuce and half an avocado.

DSC_0423

I actually managed to get a little work done while she napped, but not nearly enough to get caught up! I have a small bookkeeping business that I run from home and the end of the year is coming quickly! I think some late nights are going to be necessary…

I made an iced coffee for an afternoon jolt, and snacked on some cantaloupe. Have you tried this instant iced coffee from Starbucks? I’ve had it sitting in my purse for months…it’s not very good.

DSC_0428

DSC_0430

Dinner was quick and…beige! Waffles with butter and syrup…tasty, tasty!

DSC_0434

I’m ready to crawl into bed! Things will get better, right?? I think I need a nice, long run tomorrow…

