Hi! Another busy day…Breakfast consisted of:

Whole Wheat toast with natural PB

And a Cortland apple

I made an open-faced apple/PB sandwich…delish! And a coffee, iced of course! (I just got really excited because I accidentally learned how to make my pictures bigger! Yay!! I made the Husband give me a high five đŸ˜€ haha, slowly but surely I will figure this whole blogging thing out!)

For lunch I had leftover soup and a slice of bread, which I didn’t have time to photograph.

Dinner, which I didn’t photograph either :(, was mini broccoli and cheese quiches, inspired by Caitlin’s dinner yesterday. Soo good! We also had some chicken, maple, and apple sausages that I picked up from the grocery store on Saturday….it was my first time trying these and they were really good too! They had chunks of apple in them and just a slight maple flavor…mmm. I can’t remember the brand though! Haha I’m really bad at this! I had two quiches, 1 sausage link, and a small glass of non-fat milk.

Before I started dinner I decided to go for a short walk to stretch my legs. It felt so good! I think I only went about a mile but it was really chilly and getting dark. I’m ready for the time change already! Although, I probably won’t be saying that when I lose an hour of sleep…My shins are feeling a little better today so I hope they are up for the 7  miles I have planned for this weekend! Only 4.5 weeks to go until the half! Woo hoo!

Well, have a good night!

