Hi guys! What a glorious day! Two of our friends are getting married tonight and I’m just so thankful for this weather! Perfect for pictures! My sister is coming over in a bit so I can style her hair…we’ll see how this goes!

My husband is part of the wedding party so they went out last night…I decided to get my butt back to the gym! It had been about a week since my last strength workout so I needed to get back into my schedule. I warmed up with 10 minutes on the elliptical and spent about 35 minutes on the strength machines working my upper body. It felt so good! I’m actually starting to see a little definition in my arms and that makes me excited to continue. I spun for 20 minutes to finish off the workout. I’m not feeling it too much today so I think it’s time to add another 5 lbs. to the machines!

I spent the rest of the night cleaning up and reading. I’m re-reading Breaking Dawn, the last book in the Twilight Saga! 🙂 I’m a tween at heart! I love these books and have read all of them about 3-4 times!

I have a four-day weekend! Woo hoo! Hopefully I can get a run in sometime…I’m starting to miss it!

Enjoy your day!

