Hi all!

Today was a fantastic day off! Well, except for this morning…I had a dentist appointment at 8 a.m.! Just a cleaning but still not fun! A few of my sisters and I went out for lunch and shopping. Lunch was at Not Your Average Joe’s,which was delicious, and we went to TJ Maxx/Home Goods for some retail therapy. I picked up two shadow boxes that I’m going to use for jewelry (will post pictures once I actually get them put together) and some L.A.M.B. heels that were on sale for $99 (from $300+)! They are gorgeous but may need to go back…

A few other finds from this weekend…

A $3 standing mirror from a yard sale! Score! I plan to paint it an antique white and use it in our bedroom.

Another yard sale find…a $10 wooden chest that I plan to also paint an antique white and update the hardware to use it as a coffee table.

I picked up this canvas wall art from Pier One yesterday for $20 to hang in the living room…

And there is my weekend haul! 🙂 I can’t wait to start on my little projects!

