Only one apple remains! Oh how I love thee! I can not seem to get enough of these Honeycrisps and will probably need to replenish my supply tomorrow.

DSC_0373

What goes perfectly with a crisp apple? Justin’s Maple Almond Butter, of course! This combo is to die for! So addicting…

DSC_0378

I know I am always raving about this particular nut butter but it is seriously the best I have ever had! I really love the grainy texture and the subtle maple hints.

DSC_0384

DSC_0388

True love! 😉

I wasn’t feeling a run today so I decided to skip it…tomorrow’s another day! 🙂 It was a little chilly today so I made some Zuppa Toscana for dinner. Served with a slice of toasted bread. Yum! The perfect dinner for a cool fall day.

DSC_0394

Time to relax with the husband! Enjoy your evening!

