I can’t believe it’s already Sunday afternoon! This weekend flew by way too fast! Yesterday was a very long day of shopping! My sisters and I left at 8 am to get some Christmas shopping in and didn’t get home until 9:30 pm! I was exhausted! But it was an awesome day full of purchases (for others and myself :)), yogurt at Red Mango, lunch at the cafe in Nordstrom and a quick dinner at Chipotle on the way home! I didn’t get any photos though…I really need to get a bigger purse that will fit my DSLR!

We went to church this morning and then came home to relax! And take some photos! 🙂

DSC_1166

Some of my purchases…a green turtleneck sweater and a faux fur vest! Obviously not everyone’s cup of tea but I love it!

DSC_1148

DSC_1197

The sunglasses are vintage Ray-bans that I found at a charity yard sale for 50 cents this summer! Score!

For lunch I threw together a ham and cheese pocket with spinach, pressed in the panini press. With some salt and vinegar chips on the side…

DSC_1205

I’m now waiting for my cupcakes to cool so I can frost them! We are having a birthday party for my mom tonight!

DSC_1145

Hope you’re enjoying your Sunday!

