So, I definitely ate my fair share today! 😉 My whole family (well, missing a few members) met at my parents’ house for 1:00 for lunch.

The spread…

DSC_1195

It works out great because we all only have to make one dish! Or two counting dessert…

My contributions…

DSC_1186

DSC_1150

I didn’t get a picture of my dinner plate but I tried a little of (almost)everything! It was delicious! 🙂 We had turkey, ham, spring mix with feta, caramelized pecans, and an herb vinaigrette, rolls, stuffing, carrot, broccoli and sweet potato casseroles, and stuffed mushrooms.

For dessert…

DSC_1235

Small slices of blueberry, pumpkin, and pecan pies! And homemade whipped cream.

Later on I had to go back for another slice of blueberry! So much for portion control!! 😀

And now…time for some shopping!! Do you go out for Black Friday? I usually wait until early morning but this year my sister-in-law and I decided to head to Old Navy for midnight! I’m then meeting up with some friends at 3 to head to some other stores (Target, Wal-Mart, etc.)! I can’t believe I’m pulling an all-nighter! I haven’t done that since my early teens…once a year, though, right?

I’m almost falling asleep now so we’ll see how this goes…better brew up some coffee!

