Can you believe that 2010 is almost over?? I can’t…this year has flown by! Unfortunately I’m still not feeling the best so we are probably staying in tonight. We normally just go out for dinner or something so maybe we’ll get take out…crazy, I know. 😉

Since I wasn’t feeling very hungry today I made myself a berry smoothie with frozen raspberries, strawberries, and blackberries and some orange juice. Delicious! It totally hit the spot. I don’t measure any of the ingredients…I just pour them into the blender! It was really thick, just the way I like it!

DSC_1304

I headed out for a bit to get the husband a birthday gift (his birthday is next week). I had an exchange to make at Home Goods and picked up these baskets…

DSC_1314

in hopes of organizing this mess…

DSC_1317

Much needed! Hopefully it helps. I stopped into Panera for some French onion soup for lunch…it was yummy!

(Source…I didn’t feel like pulling out my camera)

Well, I hope everyone has a fun and safe New Year’s Eve and a blessed 2011!! I can’t wait to see what it has in store for us!

