I had plans to make eggs Benedict tonight but wasn’t in the mood to make the hollandaise sauce and poach eggs…I was feeling pretty lazy! Plan B: omelets with green peppers, mushrooms, and ham, hash brown potatoes, and a slice of bacon.

DSC_1337

Easy and filling, though lacking greens!

I found a surprise waiting on my doorstep:

DSC_1315

Oh, how I love thee! J.Crew was having an additional sale on all final sale items (30% off) and I ordered a few things…

DSC_1325

A zippered cardigan, ruffled tank, and a corduroy skirt…I think the tank ended up being like $6 or something…I love a deal (and J.Crew)!

Just spending the evening with the husband, tea, and chocolate! We’re catching up on some shows…Hawaii Five-0 or CSI (Miami and NY) anyone?

Tazo Passion…my favorite!

DSC_1348

Lindt

DSC_1353

A cookie may be consumed as well. 😀

Tomorrow is the husband’s birthday and I have a busy day planned to prepare for his birthday dinner! But I’m making my workout a priority!

Good night!

