It’s all about the balance, right? I have been really wanting to try salted caramel brownies for a while now and decided to make some today…oh my! They are scrumptious!

DSC_1352

I dressed for the gym this morning but it didn’t work this time! Instead, I headed to the grocery store to get a few things for an order for next week…and what I needed to make these brownies (Eat the Fridge fail)! The recipe is from The Pioneer Woman…I’ll do a full post sometime soon.

If you make them, I take no blame if you eat the whole pan! 🙂

I was feeling a little guilty for skipping out on the gym so I decided to do some yoga at home…using the Fitnessista’s yoga-inspired workout video. I did it twice and it was a great little workout!

DSC_1363

DSC_1368

Probably still shaking from all of the lunges and planks. 😉

Hope your weekend is spectacular!

