I officially have a job! I have not been working for the past few weeks after the business I was working for closed their doors. I start in a couple weeks and I’m so excited!

I did a little shopping today for some new work attire (I’ll be back in an office setting)…H&M is a lifesaver! I thought I’d share a couple fashion blogs that I’m loving right now:

9 to 5 Chic– My inspiration for the work day

Cupcakes and Cashmere– Inspiration for everyday wear

My favorite purchase was a pair of cropped trousers…can’t wait to wear them! 🙂

Dinner was quick since I got home kind of late…pizzas made with naan, roma tomatoes mixed with olive oil, vinegar, garlic, oregano, salt and pepper, and fresh mozzarella.

DSC_1336

I wish I had made some veggies for a side but I didn’t…oh well! Not as good as grilled pizza but it worked in a pinch.

I was craving some peanut butter cup ice cream (thanks, Errign ;)) so I made my own “sundae”…0% plain Fage topped with a chopped peanut butter cup! Yum!

DSC_1343

Totally hit the spot! Planning on hitting the gym tomorrow…or running if it’s nice out! Hopefully I can get some baking in too…

Good night!

