Sorry that I have been MIA! I got back from Florida on Saturday and started my new job yesterday so it has been busy busy!

It was a great trip and we had awesome weather. We did a lot of shopping and dining. Very indulgent! We may have had fro-yo every day… 😀

Some pictures…I didn’t feel like hauling my camera around a lot of the time so I only got a few places.

Our daily fix!

DSC_1357

DSC_1336

DSC_1340 

DSC_1344

I miss green grass!!

DSC_1368

A night out at CityPlace in West Palm Beach.

DSC_1384

DSC_1371

DSC_1383 

Olive oil and vinegar tasting!

DSC_1377 

I bought a small bottle of pomegranate balsamic vinegar…yum!

DSC_1381

Sugar Chef Cupcakes…a little disappointing…later, we headed to Delray Beach and stopped in at Cupcake Couture and shared a mini just to try it out…amazing!!

DSC_1394

DSC_1397

DSC_1389

A great getaway but now back to reality…and negative temperatures! Ugh!

