My boss texted me last night to let me know that I could just stay home today…I’m not sure I would’ve made it in! It’s still coming down…

I wasn’t really hungry this morning so I munched on a hunk of bread and an orange. Reid came home to shovel off the roof and brought me a coffee, iced, of course…I just love him! 🙂 Southern Pecan with milk and sugar.

DSC_1314

I think the coffee ruined my appetite because by lunchtime I still didn’t feel very hungry…another giant orange and some chips and salsa were consumed…

DSC_1322

Now I’m just finishing up a cupcake order!

Cupcakes cooling…Chocolate to be frosted with peanut butter frosting and red velvet with cream cheese frosting.

DSC_1314

DSC_1320

Yum…I may consume any extras! 🙂

Off to do some living room yoga…or maybe piloxing again!

Beginning the Balance: Drinking enough water is so important for your body and health. The recommended intake is around 64 ounces a day. This may seem like a lot but remember that you also intake water when consuming fruits, vegetables, and other liquids like milk. I use a reusable 32 ounce water bottle to help track my water intake (and cut down on waste from disposable bottles). 

