I’m here! I have been up to my ears in batter and frosting and just haven’t had time for the computer. The cupcakes have been delivered, the kitchen is clean, and I am ready to crawl into bed! At 7:00! 🙂

Some photos from yesterday and today…

Armed and ready.

DSC_1315

DSC_1316

DSC_1322

Time for the fun part! 🙂

DSC_1333 

Chocolate with peanut butter frosting.

DSC_1324

DSC_1330

Red velvet with cream cheese frosting and vanilla with vanilla bean buttercream.

DSC_1325 

Chocolate with chocolate ganache frosting.

DSC_1340

Hopefully everyone enjoys them at the bridal shower! If you’re local and want to order some or want pricing/info email me at nutmegbakery@live.com! 😀

Now I’m off to relax a bit and read! I started The Hunger Games last night and can’t put it down! I don’t normally read these types of books but I like it so far!

