Good morning! It’s FRIDAY! 😀

I have the day off today and was at the hospital by 8:30 for some blood work (diabetes stuff). I had to fast so I wanted to get there early…I can’t go very long without food! It was very quick and I was back in the car by 9.

I stopped at the natural grocer to grab some things for the giveaway (more details below) and then stopped at a local bagel shop for some breakfast. I got a spinach garlic bagel with veggie cream cheese. I don’t normally eat bagels with cream cheese but it sounded good this morning!

DSC_1359

And it was! 🙂 Though I had to scrape some of the cream cheese off. I also grabbed a coffee from Dunkin Donuts…dark roast with milk and sugar (I got a coffee at the bagel shop but it wasn’t good at all so I made a second stop…I really needed coffee today!).

DSC_1366

I just have to make some frosting and finish up a cupcake order, then hopefully I can get a run in…though the weather is not cooperating! Cold, dreary rain!

And now, a little something to celebrate Will Run for Food turning 1! 🙂 I really appreciate all of you for reading my blog so I put together a little package of things that I enjoy and thought you might too!

 

******THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED******

Disclaimer: I purchased all of these items because I enjoy them. I am in no way associated with any of these companies. 🙂

DSC_1371 

  • some cute cupcake liners that I love (as seen here)
  • oatmeal raisin walnut Clif Bars (pre-workout snack?)
  • a $15 iTunes gift card (running tunes!)
  • CHIA SEEDS 🙂 (banana oats anyone?)
  • organic dark chocolate
  • single-serving Justin’s Maple Almond Butter packets (could there be anything more perfect?)

So there you have it! Just a little ‘thank you’ for being so awesome! 😀

Ways to enter:

  • Leave a comment on this post stating your favorite breakfast
  • Share this giveaway on Facebook or Twitter and leave a comment stating that you did
  • Subscribe to my blog and leave a comment saying you did so (and if you are already subscribed, just leave a comment saying that you are!)
  • Follow me on Twitter (@Ashrunsforfood) and leave a comment saying you did so (and if you are already a follower, just leave a comment saying that you are!)

Lots of ways to enter! The giveaway will end on Monday, March 14, at 9 p.m. EST. I’ll announce the randomly selected winner on Tuesday!

 

******THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED******

Good luck! 🙂

