Hi guys! Happy Monday! 😀 Are you feeling the time change? I sure am…

I was too tired to get up this morning for my workout…sometimes sleep is more important! 🙂 I headed into work at 9 with an iced coffee in hand…it was much needed!

The workday passed by quickly and was uneventful…sometimes that’s a good thing! I’m still sluggish though and a workout is just what I need!

I’m off to whip up some banana oats and do some P90X yoga sort of workout DVD…just realized I don’t have my yoga mat here! 😦 I’ll have to see what’s on demand! Jillian Michaels will probably be the pick…or a run could take place!

DSC_1361

If you don’t think you like oatmeal, try this recipe (from Kath Eats Real Food)! I crave them now whereas before I had to choke down a bowl! So.good.

And check out my guest post today on Errign’s Adventures! I share my favorite oatmeal cookie recipe and some healthier variations!

DSC_1369 

DSC_1375

Yum, yum!

The giveaway ends tonight at 9 EST so if you haven’t entered, be sure to do so! I’ll be announcing the lucky winner tomorrow! 😀

