Hello friends! How’s your Saturday coming along?

It’s been a busy morning full of cupcakes! I quickly ate some cereal for breakfast and got to work. I ended up getting a call last night for another order for this afternoon so I had two to complete.

Lunch will be eaten in a little bit…soup and toast! Quick and easy. Like my new placemat? I picked it up last night at Target.

DSC_1376

I bought this bread the other day at the farm stand…potato!

DSC_1378

It is amazing! And the ingredients are stellar.

So last night I went to Target to pick up a few things and just happened to pass the shoe department. I spotted these heels tucked into an end cap…

DSC_1383

I had tried them on before but didn’t end up buying them for some reason and now they were marked down to $19.99 and the only ones left…in my size! They quickly made their way into my cart. 🙂

Well, it gets even better. Once home I was thinking that the total of my purchase didn’t really add up and checked the receipt…they were 75% off and rang in at $4.98! What a bargain! 🙂 Hmm…now I can go back to get the brown wedges I was looking at…I love Target!

