Hi friends! Hope you’re doing well!

I had to work today but only until 1…it’s such a nice day out so I was glad that it was a short day! Glorious sunshine!

I came home and threw together my standard salad-the-size-of-my-head. Included in the bowl was romaine, green peppers, carrots, cucumber, tomatoes, pepper jack cheese, ham, and croutons. And of course some honey mustard.

DSC_1514

A slice of pumpkin bread (recipe coming, I promise) somehow made it into my hand…and was gone in about 30 seconds. I could eat the whole loaf…so good!

DSC_1517

I’m currently chugging water like it’s going out of style…I’m not sure why I’ve been so bad about hydrating lately. I’m planning on running later and I don’t want a repeat of Monday’s run…no fun!

And finally, another outfit post! I wore this to work today. I kind of feel like Waldo in this shirt…

 

{The fashion fix}

DSC_1497

Striped Silk Top- Forever 21 (past season)

Jeans- Citizens of Humanity

Olive/Wood Wedges- Target (past season)

Skinny Belt- J. Crew

DSC_1498

Toodles!

