Is there anything better than a workout fueled by chocolate chip cookies?

DSC_1594

I headed to the gym after work for some strength training and spinning.  A quick braid has been keeping my bangs out of my sweaty face lately…the bangs might just be here to stay!

DSC_1603

I think I played this song no less than seven times while I was there…

Go insane, go insane, throw some glitter, make it rain! Winking smile I don’t even know what to say about that video…The beat is great, though, and we warm up to it at Zumba! Puts a little pep in your step!

Any good song recommendations for working out? I need to update my playlist (clearly)!

Is there anything better than cold, juicy watermelon on a hot summer day? Apparently when it comes to cutting watermelon, I’m a little challenged.

DSC_1606

Is there anything better than store-bought bagels and overcooked eggs? The answer is yes.

DSC_1611

Add your own ‘Is there anything better than’…

