Hi guys! Hope you had an awesome 4th! I took the weekend off. Smile It was pretty busy but filled with good food and family! The best kind of holiday!

I snapped some random pictures throughout the weekend…

My breakfast as of late…plain cheerios with blueberries (and milk)! Delicious and easy.

DSC_1591

Headed to a bridal shower on Saturday…Gap shirt and shorts, Ruehl belt (really old), and Old Navy flip flops.

DSC_1601

One of the best burgers I’ve ever had, courtesy of Reid. With chips and soda, of course! Winking smile Not very healthy but very good.

DSC_1610

Pre-run fuel…the only exercise I got all weekend, other than walking to get ice cream Smile…I planned to do a 3.5 mile loop but headed in after 2 miles with a really bad cramp. At least I got to stretch my legs!

DSC_1623

DSC_1624

A huge salad for lunch today! I was craving veggies and wolfed it down in no time…usually I get sick of eating my salads before they’re gone but not so today! Yum!

DSC_1639

How was your weekend?

Top Three Tuesday- What are your three favorite vegetables?

  • Cucumbers
  • Kale
  • Bell Peppers
