Good morning!

I woke up this morning wanting something cool and refreshing…but was too lazy to make a smoothie! Big effort, I tell ya! I settled for some cereal instead.

DSC_1550

Honey Bunches of Oats with strawberries and fresh blueberries (organic fat-free milk added after). I should’ve stuck to Cheerios since this was pretty sweet.

The hand carved spoon that I bought at the farmers market yesterday…how cute is it? I switched to a metal spoon after a few bites, though…it just felt weird. Winking smile I’m sure it will be great for oatmeal!

DSC_1551

And my daily iced coffee! Yum.

DSC_1558

Well, I’m busy sorting through clothes to consign! I really have a hard time parting with clothes…it’s a problem.

Do you tend to hold on to clothes for a while or do you weed through them regularly?

I’m trying to stick to the “if you haven’t worn it in a year” rule but some things I just can’t part with. I’m finding a bunch of old t-shirts from high school…do I really need that field hockey camp shirt from 2005? Probably not.

