Hi guys! Happy Friday! For once I wasn’t doing a happy dance since this means my vacation week is almost over. Sad smile All good things must come to an end…

Yesterday was filled with:

  • quick meals
  • grocery shopping
  • laundry
  • pool time
  • Zumba
  • cupcake baking
  • reading

A pretty chill day overall…

I did not sleep well at all last night…I was tired around 9:30 but could not fall asleep! I sat up and read blogs for hours…not exactly fun! Needless to say I was dragging this morning, and after getting up to make frosting and frost cupcakes for an order, I climbed back into bed. I didn’t fall back asleep but it still made me feel a little better…and the Taylor Swift Pandora station helped. Don’t judge. Winking smile

I finally got up and made some breakfast. I was planning on blueberry pancakes but that didn’t happen…cheerios are almost the same thing.

DSC_1571

DSC_1579

Absolutely a necessity this morning.

DSC_1573

I found my favorite coffee ever at the grocery store yesterday…can’t wait to make some iced coffee! Just need to get through the last batch we made.

DSC_1587

This might be why I have sleep issues. Smile

Do you prefer regular coffee or flavored? What is your favorite flavor?

I only like flavored coffee if it’s brewed that way…no flavor shots for me! Southern Pecan is obviously my favorite but I like hazelnut as well. Maybe a giveaway is in order to share the Green Mountain love… Winking smile

