Hi friends! It’s almost Friday!! Woot!

I worked this morning and then stopped by the pool for a little bit. My mom had grilled some hotdogs so I ended up eating one for lunch. Once again, I wasn’t very hungry. I ended up eating some crackers by the pool too.

Thursday night is Zumba night! Love it! I go to a 5:30 class and look forward to it every week. I am finally getting the hang of all of the songs (well, except for the new ones she throws in there) so no more stumbling around! It was a great class and I did a quick 10 minute upper body strength session afterwards. My arms were surprisingly tired from the class!

I want to keep up with strength training during half marathon training and would like to do it at least twice a week…

Reid made dinner tonight…what a guy! Tacos were on the menu and I made up a taco salad to get my veggies in.

DSC_1592

Yes, pickles. The best part!! Smile I couldn’t even finish it though…it was huge!

DSC_1592

I’m now contemplating dessert…a peach, an apple, or a bowl of ice cream? In the meantime, I’ll just have a spoonful or two of deliciousness…I and love and you! Winking smile

DSC_1600

I’m still loving this song…

For some reason all of the official videos are restricted from playing on WordPress…annoying! Anyone know a way around this?

What song(s) are you loving right now?

This is random but when I went to put the (s) on song this is what it did…Sleeping half-moon

Who knew? I’m easily amused (and clueless, I guess).

Goodnight! Sleeping half-moon

Open-mouthed smile

