Hi friends! Happy Monday!

Yesterday was pretty busy with church in the morning, lunch with friends, a tux fitting for Reid, and dinner at my parents’! It was a rest/stretch day so I didn’t fit a workout in.

I woke up this morning with aching teeth…Note to self (and to you): even though the instructions for the whitening strips say you can use two in one day, don’t do it. Ouch! I should probably note that my teeth are kind of sensitive anyway. Needless to say I wasn’t feeling very hungry and breakfast came in the form of dry cereal.

DSC_1586

I probably ate about 1.5 servings of Quaker oatmeal squares. I actually prefer this cereal sans milk anyway, but usually as a snack. I grabbed an iced coffee too.

Once home from work I threw together a quick lunch…egg and cheese bagel sandwich and an apple.

DSC_1595

Nothing fancy here! My teeth are still aching… Sad smile I’ll have to get my veggies in at dinner.

On the agenda this afternoon:

  • fold laundry
  • vacuum
  • pay bills
  • 3.5 mile run (that might have to be moved to tomorrow)
  • make dinner
  • bake

Lots of fun stuff…

I just want this week to fly by because one of my best friends is getting married on Saturday!! I can’t wait! I’m a bridesmaid so wedding festivities start on Thursday…I love weddings!

What are you looking forward to this week?

