And eat it too, right?

Good morning!! Today is my birthday so I had to start celebrating first thing. I’ve been wanting some blueberry pancakes so I decided to whip some up…if this is the only birthday ‘cake’ I get I’ll be all set! Well, I’ll take some real cake too, if I must…

DSC_1989

DSC_1991

I think Reid should have been making this but that’s beside the point… 😉

DSC_1998

DSC_2001

DSC_2006

DSC_2009

Sweet bliss.

I have work to do but I really don’t feel like doing any of it today. Anyone need a job as my assistant?? 🙂 I’d rather just watch TV…

Pioneer Woman, anyone? If not, I don’t blame you… 😉 I think blogging is her better platform. (Don’t mind the mount situation…Reid needs to move it down but it keeps getting put off.)

DSC_2010

I’ve actually been kind of addicted to Shark Tank…love that show! Does anyone else watch it? I love being surprised when a product seems ridiculous and it’s actually a multi-million dollar business and the sharks all fight over a deal.

