Hi friends! It’s good to be back…

I was dragging a little this morning after a wakeful night (I think we’ve entered the time of terror teething) and could not pull myself out of bed! I try to get up before Tilly so I can eat breakfast and get a few things done but this morning I could’ve slept all day. Our normal schedule is up around 7-7:30, she eats and gets changed, and then goes back down until about 9-9:30. That’s usually my time to get moving but I’m not going to lie, sometimes I just crawl back into bed too! 🙂

So, needless to say, I didn’t get going until after nine…I hate that because then I feel like half the day is gone!

I was in an egg mood so I pulled out ingredients for one of my current favorites…a jalapeño egg wrap!

DSC_0198

There’s just something about the spicy bite of the peppers that really wakes you up! It’s delicious. I cut up an apple (another favorite, honeycrisp) and spooned up some peanut butter on the side.

DSC_0211

DSC_0217

I’ve been loving cold peanut butter straight from the fridge and eat it by the spoonful! This one is a little grainy and I love it!

DSC_0202

It looks like it’s going to be a beautiful day! Enjoy it!

DSC_0207

