Hi guys! I know it’s been a long time and I’m not even sure if anyone is still reading but I just wanted to pop in to say hello! We are all doing well and time is passing too quickly. Matilda is already ten months!

We’ve been having fun and are trying to enjoy every minute.

I mainly wanted to stop in to say that I’m finally going to be making some changes around here…I’m in the process of creating a new blog and I can’t wait to show it to you! I may end up just completely scrapping this blog but I’ll redirect you if that’s the case. It’s going to be more food-focused, with more delicious recipes and less boring daily eats and workouts. Even I was getting sick of that! I’ve been making some great meals that I can’t wait to share! The new blog will feature other interests too but just hopefully have more of a creative vibe than Will Run for Food.

Thanks for sticking around and hopefully the new site will be ready to launch in the next few weeks! Get excited.